The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

In the spirit ofall issuesAgatha Christie and this latest fictionalized account ofahighlyscandalizedperiodof her life, weve compiled ourhands-down, completely important,must-read Agatha Christielist. And if youre fortunate sufficient to have already learn thesethrillingtales, we’ve a couple of morechillersfor you to cozy up with this winter.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

And Then There Were None

If youre new to Agatha Christie begin right here. We’re extraordinarily jealous of anybody who will get to expertise this perennial favourite for the primary time. There is a world of stranded on an island” literature on the bookshelves, however not many thatarealso consideredone of thebestsellingbooksof all time.Even the nice Agatha Christie cites that this one was tough to plan out, making it an absolute should for any mysteryenthusiast.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

Midwinter Murder: Fireside Tales from the Queen of Mystery

Beware of lethal snowdrifts, poisoned meals and mysterious visitors ’tis the season in spite of everything!For these questioning what Agatha Christie thought concerning the holidays and winter, typically, tuck right into a sizzling beverage and this assortment of tales and go away the entrance porch mild on.This chilling compendium of quick tales additionally consists of the unique model of Christmas Adventure, which had beforehand not been launched in theUnited States.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

Murder on the Orient Express

Ahh! The attract of journey. More particularly the novel and virtually unique attraction of journey by prepare. There’s one thing to be mentioned for these posh cabins and comfy areas. What might go improper, proper? Thankfully, Agatha Christie put her well-known detective Hercule Poirot on the journey. Can you hear the prepare’s whistle? Climb aboard for one of many best twists ever written within the historical past of thriller tales.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

Murder of Roger Ackroyd

Do you need a head-scratcher of a thriller the place you’ll spend the entire novel making an attempt to determine “whodunnit”? Then begin right here. Consider it you, the reader versus Hercule Poirot. Who will break the case first? We each know the reply. And we additionally understand how a lot you’ll love this story, one that’s thought of among the many finest crime novels ever written.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

Death on the Nile

To learn Agatha Christie is to get to know Hercule Poirot. The most well-known thriller creator places some of the well-known detectives in literary historical past on a cruise ship down the Nile.A sweepingtaleof love, jealousy, betrayal and homicide (in fact)!Kenneth Branagh reprises his position as Hercule Poirot on this newest movie adaptationcoming to theaters subsequent 12 months.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

And what to learn subsequent…

The Thursday Murder Club
Richard Osman

So a lot enjoyable! A thriller that’s cheeky and stuffed with surprises. At the identical time, a loving tribute to getting older and the relationships we allform,from finest pals to spouses. After studying this, all I do know is that once I develop up, I need to stay in Coopers Chase retirement group fixing chilly instances with my fellow septuagenarian.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

Moonflower Murders
Anthony Horowitz

Take your favourite scrumptious deal with: Is it an ice cream sandwich? An Oreo cookie? Something the place the skin is nearly as good as the within and also you don’t know which half to eat first? That’s what you get with Anthony Horowitz’s newest Susan Ryeland/Atticus Pund novel. A thriller novel wrapped round a complete different thriller novel. This will not be a two-for-one particular however as a substitute, a particularly enjoyable and compulsive learn that may satiate essentially the most devoted thriller fan in addition to convert the, you understand, finicky eaters.

The identify “Agatha Christie” is almost synonymous withBritishmurdermysteries  and for good cause.Christie set the usual for thegenrein greater than 60 novels, playsanddozens of quick tales, creating two iconic detectives alongside the way in which: the fastidious Hercule Poirotand theperceptiveJane Marple.And whereas herknack for weavingvery possibleclues into what seems to be an unattainable scenario garnered hertitles like “Duchess of Death” and “Mistress of Mystery”, Christies ownmysteriousdisappearancein December of 1926has by no means been solved, leaving us to marvel.And thats simply what creator Marie Benedict has donein her newest novel,The Mystery of Mrs. Christie.A novel of literary suspense and verve that fluidly mixes truth and fiction,The Mystery of Mrs. Christieoffers us a glimpse into Agatha’s “unreliable narration” of her personal life, and a formidable tackle what actually might have occurred throughout some of the infamous occasions in literary historical past.

One by One
Ruth Ware

A suspenseful thriller set on a snow-covered mountain sure, please! David Baldacci has known as Ruth Ware the Agatha Christie of our era.And this one isdefinitelygivingus flashbacks toAnd Then There Were None.So, get cozy, pull your self up to the fireplace and prepare for anadrenaline-fueled cat-and-mouse gameyou will be unable to put down.